Progressive Cheverly



For 2017, Progressive Cheverly officers are:

Chair: Jonathan Auerbach
Secretary: Deb Warner
Treasurer: David Hofstad


Progressive Cheverly also has several committees working on programs, outreach, action and organization, as well as a Book Club and other special interest groups. Participating is a great way to meet your neighbors and accomplish things for the community.



© 2009-2013 Progressive Cheverly      Progressive Cheverly is an independent citizensí organization with no affiliation to the government of the Town of Cheverly.
Last modified: 05/18/13